CT Society of Landscape Architects   
CTASLA Events December 2016

Happy Holidays from CTASLA!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 CTASLA Connecticut Professional Awards, unveiled at our holiday party on December 7 in New Haven.

Read the press release.

Want to learn more about Olmsted sites and influences in Connecticut? Visit our Olmsted Legacy Trail website at: olmstedlegacytrail.com

find us on social media

  Visit Our Sponsors' Websites!    
  CTASLA Sponsor CTASLA Sponsor CTASLA Email Signup
  CTASLA Sponsor   Copyright 2016 CTASLA