top of page


2. Entrance into Park.jpg

The ASLA Connecticut Professional and Student Awards identify, recognize, and publicize outstanding examples of recent works by Connecticut landscape architects and emerging professionals. They acknowledge excellence in landscape architectural design, planning and analysis, communications, and research.

Deadline for Professional and Student Award submissions for the 2023 awards competition will be Friday, September 30, 2022 at 5:00pm.  Winners will be announced at in-person holiday party to be held at the New Haven Lawn Club on December 14, 2022. 

Please download the Call For Entries and Jury Presentation Templates below. and see the Awards Entry Form and Payment page for further details.
Slides, high resolution images, captions, and other materials should be submitted digitally to as a download link. Please do not mail any files, checks, or other items to the chapter PO box.

Beyond the Meadows.png

Professional Awards 

Student Awards 

bottom of page