CT Society of Landscape Architects   

The 2017-18 Executive Committee

CTASLA 2018-19 Executive Committee
President
(2018-19)
Thomas A. Hammerberg
Stantec
55 Church Street, Suite 601
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 495-1645
thomas.hammerberg@stantec.com

Past President
(2018-19)
Debra De Vries-Dalton, LEED AP
De Vries Designs, LLC
188 Woodhaven Road
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 860) 539-4214
devriesdesigns@cox.net

President-Elect
(2018-19)
Oliver Gaffney
TPA Design Group
85 Willow Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 562-2181
oliver.gaffney@gmail.com

Vice President
(2018-19)
Daniel Granniss
The S/L/A/M Collaborative
80 Glastonbury Blvd.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  Phone: (805) 646-8384
granniss@slamcoll.com

Trustee
(2015-19)
W. Phillips Barlow
TO Design, LLC
114 West Main Street, Ste. 202
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860) 612-1700
Fax: (860) 612-1757
wpbarlow@todesignllc.com

Secretary
(2018-20)
Katherine Jacobs
Pirie Associates
33 Whitney Ave, Ste. 2a
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 821-2087
kjacobsmla@gmail.com

Treasurer
(2018-20)
Jeffrey A. Olszewski
Stantec
55 Church Street, Suite 601
New Haven, CT 06510-3014
Phone: (203) 495-1645, ext. 7034
jeff.olszewski@stantec.com

Members-at-
Large
Allan E. Broadbent (2018-20)
R.S. Granoff Architects
30 West Putnam Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 625-9460
ab@granoffarchitects.com

  Louis Fusco (2017-19)
Louis C. Fusco Landscape Architects
26 Woodland Road
P.O. Box 362
Pound Ridge, NY 10576-0362
Phone: (914) 764-9123
lfusco@louisfusco.com

  Heather Greenaway (2018-20)
Heather Greenaway, ASLA
446 Route 81
Killingworth, CT 06419
greenawayla@gmail.com

Gwen Heerschap (2017-19)
Anne Penniman Associates, LLC
35 Pratt Street
P.O. Box 181
Essex, CT 06426-0181
Phone: (860) 767-7540
gwen@annepenniman.com

Michael Hunton  (2017-19)
LANGAN
Long Wharf Maritime Center
555 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 784-3047
mhunton@langan.com

Matthew Verry (2018-20)
CT Department of Transportation 
Highway Design
PO Box 1001
Deep River, CT 06417
Phone: (860) 594-3349
Matthew.Verry@ct.gov

UCONN
Student Chapter
(2018-19)
Weston Henry (President)
Chris Wojick (VP)
Jackie Aylward (Secretary)
Dana Ceva (Treasurer)
  weston.henry@uconn.edu
christopher.wojick@uconn.edu
jacqueline.aylward@uconn.edu
dana.ceva@uconn.edu

Executive Director  Jeffrey H. Mills
J.M. Communications
35-31 Talcottville Rd., Ste. 318
Vernon, CT 06066
  Phone: (860) 454-8922
Fax: (978) 637-2630
executivedirector@ctasla.org

 

CTASLA  370 James Street, 4th Fl., New Haven, CT 06513  (800) 878-1474   Copyright 2018




The 2017-18 Executive Committee
(Left to right): Michael Hunton, Debra De Vries-Dalton, Oliver Gaffney, Gwen Heerschap, Barbara Yaeger, Louis Fusco, Jeffrey Olszewski, Nancy King. Inset (from top): Tom Hammerberg, Phil Barlow, Heather Greenaway, Allan Broadbent.