top of page
  • CT Chapter of ASLA

Announcing the Winners of the 2020 Design Awards

CTASLA's 2020 Connecticut Professional & Student Awards were unveiled at the chapter's holiday party in New Haven on December 11 (see photos from the evening on our Facebook page). Congratulations to all the winners! Read the press release.

Images of the award-winners will posted in January 2020 as part of the new chapter website. We are grateful to the Ohio Chapter of ASLA for jurying this year's competition.

Congratulations also to Peter Viteretto (of Heritage Landscapes) for winning the chapter's Yarwood Award, given annual by the past president to a member who has given unselfishly of their time and talent to further the profession of landscape architecture within the state and the nation.

Here's to good health, prosperity, and beautiful landscapes in the New Year. Thank you for your support of CTASLA!

259 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page