top of page
  • Writer's pictureCTASLA

Announcing Our Chapter Award Winners!

As a part of our 2021 Professional, Student, and Chapter Awards webinar, we celebrated two members who exemplify excellence in our profession.

The chair of our Awards Committee, Gwen Heerschap, presented our 2020 Elizabeth Bullard Award to Jane Didona for her sustained record of volunteer service and distinguished design practice.

Chapter Past President & Treasurer, Oliver Gaffney, presented our 2020 Yarwood Award to Louis Fusco for his achievements in advancing scholarships, continuing education, and professional practice.

Congratulations to Jane and Louis! Thank you both so much for all that you do on behalf of landscape architects.

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page